Some believe buildings should be built in a way that serves their purpose rather than just look beautiful. Others, however, say buildings should represent art too.

The building ordinarily carried out a historic picture of civilization in any society. Some people think that building should be meticulously constructed to serve functionally than it’s good-looking. Other people opine that the building should be made with magnificent pattern. I support the former view. I intend to discuss both viewpoints in the following paragraphs. To begin with, people obtain accommodation as a typically fundamental necessity. A functional building can be met up with that basic necessity. Firstly, people have felt very comfortable living when the building has secured. For example, many customers have to affirm buildings must safe and comfortable for living before they buy it rather than stunning depiction. Moreover, those people have lived in a disaster-prone area undoubtedly they have no consideration about building lavish construction because they knew that the building would demolish by the natural disaster. For instance, Haiti is a place where people do not build any concrete houses because of the catastrophic earthquake. People have built building to practical use and user functions such as a shopping mall are required a wide walkway, adequate emergency exits, a strong lighting system, and so on. People who believe the building should be assembled with delightful architecture. This is because building with wonderful decoration has enormous commercial value. For instance, the "rakken" city had sold all flats with a short time due to their lucrative layout with the obvious operational capacity. Another grave point, building pattern with operation demonstrates equally the traditional value of the devoted next few modern generations. For example, Curzon hall of Dhaka University has used as a science and technology building, but it was used as a court building at the time of the British period. Additionally, the historic traditional building reflects the local people's civilization and tradition. To sum up, building builds with an artistic view or without composition, but function is essential for any building to its operation. The building how way users utilize it can be ensured by the activity. The building can be unused without purpose.