Some axperts belive that it is better to start leraning a foregin language at piramary school than secondry school

Nowadays more and more people are the quation of which is much bette children to set a foregin language up from piramary school or secondry school. Some axperts think that primary school is mere usefull than secondry school to learn a language. Today's life is getting more and more comparitive day by day. As a result children are forced to do better than others. Learning second language demends a lot of afford to do well done. So from an early age children ought to start leraning a new language if they want to have a nice comunicatoin fluently. Like my bro, he could have begun eralier. Hence there are plenty of grammar rules or new vocubulary to learn by heart. If he started from primary school, he would know much better than he knows now From the negative side, this is really depends on how much he or she is intresded in or ability. There is no use to make children to learn something new espically languages or some dangerous sports. For exsample, young children came accross some challanges during Learning like how to use predispositions. Moreover, children must think logically to do homewor. Besides that, ever child has own right to do leasure activities when they are young. From playing, they learn a lot such as puzzle. Overall, it is good children spend their own time on what they want to do. By way of conculisoun. Secondry school would be less seccesful in terms of leraning a new " is said by experts. There are some merit sand demirts to this. So advantages cant outwigh dissadvantagaes.