In some coutries, it is usual for young people who graduate from highschool to spend a year working or traveling before going to university. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

It is needful for each and every individual fo spend more time in any state or country before they starts their career in that place. There are many pros and cons of this trend and this essay will discuss all views in the ensuing paragraphs. To commence with, living more than a year at any new place can not only provides the new knowledge to students but it is also allows them to be much familiar with other culture people. In other words, if a person spend more time in new city or country before their starting time of graduation, it will beneficial to be convinent for many things namely; transportation, medical facilities and weather conditions. For example, the government of canada gives permit to all international students for their earlier arrival prior to tertiary education program. Thus people can eaisly survive in new culture in the future. Furthermore, despite it is mandatary to travel at new places for pupils previous to their pre orientation program, it is so difficult for new Commerce because high schoolers are not mature enough to sustain in new civilization. Moreover, students would feels uncomfortable to explore new places from the starting point. As a result, sometimes students can not intrect easily with strangers. To conclude, although it is common to give a prior accomodation schemes to all students, it depends on person to person for spending more time or not at new locations ahead of their high school or university curriculum time.