Many people use the Internet as their main educational resource.

It is true that most individuals rely on the Internet as their primary source of information. I think from the positive aspect there is a lot of websites and blogs available on internet search engines that provide learners the best ever quality content related to their study of interest but following idea it is also unlikely to make students lazy. To begin with, there are lots of benefits of utilizing the internet such as the Internet is known as the world of knowledge however everything or any kind of content related to your interest in the study is available on the internet. Despite the fact that NEW YORK time reported that up to the 87% of students use internet for their scientific needs or get information but other age of group people’s huge part use for their personal interest or hobbies. In addition, many developing countries are launching online lessons and content to increase knowledge in various disciplines on the YOU TUBE platform as a result of this several people can save their expensive time as well as money. On the other hand, also there are so many harmful sides of internet. First of all, most of internet users later become lazy and greedy the reason for this, they used to do find something or do their too fast because of everything we should be used in moderation. When it comes to the other private reasons, telephones and similar techniques lead to a decrease in human activity and in addition to a person’s mental activity. For example, most of cyber sportsmen forgot a lot of their useful passwords email address, codes and this sort of things. In conclusion, both sides have their positive and negative and we need to use the internet in moderation.