Ever year more and more students choose to study online rather than attending classes.

Studying online is becoming increasingly popular among students inseated of going to university. Although the contributing causes of e-learning will be examined, promising measures require to be taken to bring students on campus. Clearly, living in remote locations will bring about computer-based studying. when people live in a far distance of university, they are more likely to further encourage to pursue their education online, which reduces the cost of transportation. For example, statistical evidence suggests that 80% of students, living in rural areas prefer studying online. Moreover, there would not be any obstacle to learn. This means that a wide range of courses easily are accessible to everyone elsewhere, making the most of professors and courses simply by connacting to the net. While the reasons may seem persuasive, there are possible measures that universities could consider to increase hours of face to face classes. The first step is that the organisations should stop broadcasting lectures online. Secondly, they should improve training practices with the help of ineternet resources on campus. In this case, lecturers can show the pupils videos and media reports on subjects that they are studying, resulting in more attractive for them. In conclusion, it seems that online learning is becoming more common than traditional way of education, since the availability of this practice is easier with no limitation on studying. However, universities can get back students to campus by offering novel training methods as well as trying to stop digital learning.