How the school can improve the school library

School library improvement Introduction Our school is planning to improve the school library. This report will include some students’ comments and some ideas to improve the library. Findings A lot of students said that our school library is very beautiful with a good view of the school garden and the pool. Some others said that the internet is fast so they can download the work from their teachers very quickly. On the other hand, some students complained that the library is quite noisy in the break time because of students playing around so they cannot concentrate on their work. In addition, the bathroom is quite far from the library, so it takes lots of time to go to the bathroom. Conclusion Overall, we can see that the school library is quite a good place for the students can relax and do their homework. However, lots of students will play around in the break time so I suggest the school can stick some soundproof foam to the wall so we can reduce the noise. Moreover, the school can build a bathroom near the library so the students can go there easily.