you agree or disagree with statement, should student wear uniform?

To begin with, a uniform promotes school spirit. When all students put on the same shirt, they feel connected and united. Thereby creating the spirit of a school, connection and consistency. For instance, when you go out on the street, suddenly meet a stranger but wear the same shirt as you, you will seem to feel a sense of familiarity and connection even though you and that person are strangers. More importantly, they allow parents to save time and money spent on shopping for school clothes. Parents will have time to do more useful things instead of investing money and time on shopping. Not only that, high school is a place that includes students from different family backgrounds. Without uniform, students will have to wear their own clothes, expensive clothes can be barrier to make friends for them. Students with poor family condition which make them feel low self-esteem and maybe bullied by others have better background. In conclusion, the uniform known as the wires pull students together and it plays an pivotal role at school rules. Viết cho Thu Vân