Some argue the use of guns should be free others say it should not be free.

The overall quality of our life as well as how satisfied we are can depend on numerous elements, including how much freedom we have, especially having guns. Now the question is whether these materials should legally be available for the public or not. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss the main reasons. First, the sheer benefit that having guns can bring about should never be easily ignored. That is, carrying these objects are the symbol of freedom that prove how much public are important for the government. Since you have been carrying these sorts of equipment, you can easily defend yourself in abnormal situations. An illustration here is the United States of America, most crowds normally have a gun in their houses that were fruitful in a situation the burglars break into your house, consequently, it prevents some kids of crimes to happen. Nevertheless, others would claim despite all plausible profiles that they have, these objects can have an adverse impact on our society. In fact, having experienced the hardships of living in insecure conditions, nations like the consumption of these materials be restricted. Although it can have some beneficial aspects, criminal benefit in this situation. Consequently, we witness some types of crime such as kidnapping, burglary, selling drugs, savage rapes are increasing in such countries, as an example, Mexico. In conclusion, I believe the second view makes sufficient sense. Due to the tendency to experience new things, they can deplete societies academically, and promote crime in communities. Therefore, the best result would be achieved that these hazardous equipment be limited for armies, and discipline forces.