Similar shops and product, some considered it is positive whereas thinks its as a negative, discuss and give your opinion

In the era of 21st century, world has become global village and as a result competition has increased at rocket speeds. As a result production and distribution of it have becine more convenient and easy. Some people thinks it is as a positive sides while other take it as a detrimental. However, different people has distinct mindset and both has their positive and negative sides. In ensuing paragraph i will discuss both approaches and will take my sides at the end of essay. To begin with, firstly nowadays there are variety of products available In market, due to which customers gets confused about the product which is necessary for their life. As too much product leads buyers into confusion, sometimes they may purchase useless product in place of product with other great benefit and may also affordable. This is waste of money earn with hardwork. Secondly as computation gets multiply, than sellers profit’s ratio will mitigate because he must need to sell their product in reduce price, hence, the scenario which leads buyers into confusion also force sell at lower cost for the product. Last but not lease monopoly also increase the cost of product for example increase in cost of electricity by the government than societies must need to pay according to the price set by government. On flip sides, like every argument has two sides, likewise variety of products and different types of brand have had one main detrimental sides is advertisement, advertising different product increase advertising cost of the company. As an epitome of this scenario YAMAHA, automobile company manufacturing company, manufacture many kinds id bikes and for that a bit more investment needed for the advertising, as a result company can make handsome profit and also societies can buy the product accordingly their choice and affordable price. To conclude with, although there are some positive sides of selling same product, even though selling varieties of product give more benefits, so according to my opinion I personally believe selling of multiple product has its own significance.