Too many young people and too many old people do not exercise enough. What is causing this?

There are numerous young as well as old people who do not prefer to do sufficient workouts. it has several reasons due to which exercise is not popular between both age groups. In the following paragraphs I will explain both its causes and solutions. To begin with the causes, In the modern era young generation is much indulged in technological devices such as mobile phones, video games etcetera. Apart from this, sometimes due to the hectic schedule and the work pressure does not leave any time for exercise whereas, old people do not have motivation and determination to remain fit and healthy. Moreover, some aged people are not in a condition to do even moderate exercises. For example, it has been surveyed by the health officials of the globe that majority of the old people's bones get weak over the time and they do not remain physically fit. In order to encourage young ones for the exercise, there is a need to tell the students about the importance of physical education in schools. Furthermore, parents should also motivate their children to play outdoor games. In order to help old age people, free yoga classes must be given to those who cannot do workouts. For example, regime could appoint qualified trainers for the public at very minimal rates so that everybody could keep their body physically and mentally fit. In conclusion, exercise should be the part and parcel of one's life owing to the fact that nowadays people are victim of various diseases and exercise can help to overcome these issues.