some argue that schools are no longer necessary as children can have education at home.

The issue of the unnecessity of school due to the method of learning from home has provoked a storm of controversy. Why many believe that education at school will be replaced, others are of the opinion about the vital role of school. From my viewpoint, the necessity of school is indispensable for some reasons indicated in this essay. The first advantage of school is that it is the most crucial community in which children have to participate. To explain, students should build real life relationships rather than virtual ones, which are frequently unreliable. Not only building steady connection but they also can be a part of the society and then make contribution in the future. For instance, compared with an offline course where youngsters can make long-term interconnection to help another to survive, an Internet-based course, when coming to an end, students may barely never communicate with their classmates as they find it difficult to keep in touch with anyone for a long time. This demonstrates the importance of the way school acts as a community. Another benefit is teenagers can learn both academic and practical skills at school. In other word, by dealing with obstacles they may face up to at school, children can possess many life skills namely problem solving, co-operation and so on. Nevertheless, the only ability to master by studying from home is computer-related. A study from experts working for UNICEF illustrated that the majority of adolescence having education at home has lower EQ figure than those at academy. Therefore, it is undoubtedly that school massively contributes to children overall development. All things considered, there are significant aspects of school that the method of educating at home does not own. However, parents should consider if their children have some physical or mental problems to make an appropriate decision of the best environment for their kids.