International students tend to change their field of study too soon while studying abroad. Why is this trend so popular among the students? Give reasons and provide any relevant solution(s).

Now a days youngsters choose to go abroad for higher education. They choose devolved countries so they can get more opportunities. Some time they do not follow right path which lead them to bright future. There are some reason why they change their studies to soon that i listed below. These days student move to overseas for higher eduction but when they start studying the change there studies to soon main reason is they do not do research by them self while choosing their field which they going to start study. Moreover they follow the same path which may followed by their friends or cousins without knowing the whole process. However some time they choose wrong immigration officer which may lead them to in wrong path. Beside this student need to do self research which help them to find right path which leads them to bright future. However they need to be more focused and never followed someone blindly and choose any stream in studies which has been choosen by their friends or cousins. Apart from this they need to be choose a right immigration lawyer so he can drive them to a right path. In the end i would like to say that student need to be more active regarding their studies and do to be do self research first and then take any action and make sure that they never change their studies to soon.