Some argue that it is better to home education. Analyse it.

I prefer a group of friends, because if you have one particular friend, it is likely that you may get bored of each other after a while. I like having chit chat with them, watching tv series and talking about these together. we even like to sit together with them without doing sometihing specific. It depends on whether you still have some common points. If no, it does not make sense to try to maintain this friendship, but if it is the opposite, you should try to maintain it. The most important thing in a friend is that he/she should has good character traits, because I want to someone who I spend much time has good traits so I can trust him/her and feel comfortable with him/her. I want to talk about how I started law school. At first, I was studying economics, because I didn't get enough score to enter into the law school that I wanted to. After starting studying economics, I decided to take the university entry exam again, but i was not quite sure that I would get enough score this time so I needed to study for both economics courses and the university exam. I was unable to find spare time for myself that year. It was stressful and tiring experience for me, but at the end I achieved my goal, and quited economics and started studying law For example, if you are a senior year student in high school, you need to decide which course you will study in the university. It is important, because it determines what business you will engage with, what kind of people you will be around It depends on whether you have enough experiences to decide. If no, it is better to get advice from parents, becuase they are possibly have some experiences, and they can project what what a decision may bring. I think some people are just not totally sure about their decisions, so they are looking for some supporters so that they can feel secured about their decisions.