It is believed that people are suffering from loads of health problems because of consuming too much fast food. Some people hold a thought that education should take responsibility for this phenomenon while others contradict with this opinion. Discuss both of them and give your own point of view

In the modern world, there has been an accelerating trend of people eating unhealthy food, posing a wide range of detrimental threats to their health. While some people corsider education as anineffective measure to resolve the problem. I would contend that this practice would serve as a definitely worlable solution to tackling such a problem. There is a common belief that echration would not be an effective method of deterring people from consurning a large amount of junk food. Supporters of this view might argue that the modern living style is the root of this issue, which would not be efficiently addressed by education. For example, there are many intellectual officers in favour of fast food due to its convenience and portable manner. Despite of their profound nutrition-related knowledge and awareness, these busy consumers opt for fast food for the sake of time saving. Besides, there are other efficiendis turbingjunk food consumption. For instance, the government could impose higher taxation schemes on junk food. By raising fast food prices, such a strict legal action could vield immediate and widespread effects on consumer behavior, thus bringing forth a quicker decline in junk food consumption compared to education. However, I would strongly endorse education as an effective key to the junk food overconsumption problem The primary reason is that an appropriate education would efficiently heighten eaters' awareness which may act as a deterrent to people's opting for unhealthy food. For instance, once people gain insightful knowledge and awareness about life-threatering cancers and diseases caused by overeating fast food, they would be more likely to put an end to such a hamil eating habit. Another supporting reason is that nutrition education programs compared to other measures such as imposing higher taxes, could result in more sustainable awareness and behavior change among people from all walks of life, especially children and adolescents. These beneficiaries will ciliate a lifetime habit of refraining from junk food or restricting such intale. To sum up, although there are reasonable arguments against education, I firmly believe that educational measures would significantly mitigatejurik food consumption and deter the problem from being exacerbated further.