Some people say that watching TV has bad effects on children. However, others are against with this statement.

Indeed, watching television has become a trend, nowadays. A bevy of masses ponder that watching TV has adverse effects on children's life. Nonetheless, others are totally against with statement. I will embellish my future paragraphs by discussing the both viable prospectives as follows: At the outset, multiple deleterious effects of watching television on children are: the luminous one is; mostly young people watch TV for a long time. So, they are being suffered from many ailments like, obesity, eyesight weak and so on. Moreover, deprived from their study. By which, by watching tv for a long time, children can not concentrate on their studies. So, by watching TV, children not only become unfit as well as unhealthy but also remain unsuccessful in their life entirely. Paradoxically, "every coin has two sides". Though watching television has innumerous bad repurcussions but fruitful results of TV can never be neglected. First and foremost, children enhance their knowledge about different types of things. For example, discovery channel is well renowned and children not only come to know about flora and fauna, but also the environment as well as new inventions profoundly. Furthermore, television is considered as the best source for improving visual aid skills. By which, children can communicate with others. By analysing above mentioned views, I conclude that watching television has both bad as well as fruitful results. But if juveniles will watch television for a limited period of time, their bad results can be neglected wisely.