Some people believe that students should study at home, others believe they should study in school.

“Knowledge is power” said an eminent philosopher. Studying is an essential part of gaining knowledge and there are numerous opinions as of whether the studies should be continued at school or at home. I believe having studied at school helps a student achieve holistic development in comparison to having study at home. Studying at school provides an exposure to more practical knowledge as its going to a temple of learning and gaining knowledge physically and not just in theory. Practical experiences are more knowledgeable as they provide experiences that are unforgettable. Moreover, attending school helps a student to meet different people and helps the student to understand the diverse minds around him as well as how to adjust around the diverse minds. Afterall, Unity is in Diversity. By learning to adapt well to their environment the student become fearless of new opportunities as they can adjust with differences in opinions as well. A recent survey that was conducted shows that approximately 65% of school friends are for lifetime. School helps students have an extensive social life as well as make friends that can be relied upon in the time of need. However, after highlighting the benefits of studying at school, it is also worth noting that by studying at home bullying and harassment that takes place is avoided with the obnoxious affect of that on student’s life. To recapitulate, student life is enhanced at school with wonderful experiences and memories. It is paramount to take these experiences for future adaptability. Even after some unpleasant memories at school, they help is facing life due to learning manifested in early stages of life.