Stress related illness are becoming more common. What do you think are the cause of this?

In advanced world ailment related anxiety and depression have been noticed naturally among growing population. There may be many hidden causes of these diseases which I will elaborate in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, Most common root may be giving more priority to earn money and less to entertainment which is a part of a healthy lifestyle but in everyone in this busiest era is focused to gain name and fame without losing time this trend has influenced by other performers in the going pace by which unlearned people have fallen into deteriorate lifestyle. On the other hand, getting another view of points along with that with the capability of tolerance status can be altered by doing hard work if a person doesn't hesitate of adapting upcoming challenges. Moreover well known quote has been written by the author that "practice makes man perfect". Because barrier in the path can be tackled if the aim of the soul is straight forward which further could provide satisfaction and perfection. To sum up, countless obstruction are occurred in human life span but this is up to person that how he solves and shows his potential.