Some animal species such as dinosaurs and dodos become extinct because of natural processes. So, it is not necessary to try and prevent this from happening.

At present, along with some wild animals become extinct, it is raised by some people that it is not necessary to protect some of them cause by nature. Because it is the natural evolution and human should not put too much intervention. Admittedly, the earth would occur some changes in a period of time in order to fix some problems in nature with respect to animals. The reason might be that some species are too strong and nature must keep its equality. For instance, in the past, dinosaurs were extremely huge and bring too much threat to other animals. Strong body made them be the king of the earth, since no one can defeat them. In this case, other species could not even survive, and finally disappear from the land. Therefore, the reduction or extinction of this types of animals to keep the biological chain equal are necessary, for this action can protect other endangered animals to a large degree. To conclude, this is a situation in which human should not interfere. Nevertheless, human beings can provide assistance in some situations and prevent them from extinction, because we are the family in the globe and cannot bear to see any of them leave from our big home. Building reserves to prevent them from natural threat and keep them in a certain amount of number, especially the dodos cause by half nature and half human. As we all know, nowadays, the extinction of most species are caused by human activities, so we must response for our behaviors and try to compensate them. Hence, providing assistance to endangered animals are indispensable in some cases. From my personal perspective, i would obey the development of nature and advocate the people put less interference. Human are just a little sector in the globe; therefore, do not worry about too many things that we cannot control. But human can bring help to them when they in emergency, since this is also a kind of human compensation to animals and we do not want to see anyone of them leave along.