countries are suffering from a lot of problems

In the world, countries are suffering from a lot of problems. Some problems are very serious and are becoming a big issue in the present era; , such as for example, populationoverpopulation, health problems, education, traffic and so on. I believe that in the future these problems goingwill to increase and affecting our lifestyle. Moreover, my country will face traffic problems in the future years. , Thisas this problem is increasing day by day. In the next ten years, this problem is going to affect a lot. Inof people and in this paper, I will explain the reasons behind this problem and how people can overcome this issue. (ok but this should be more than one problem and solution) To begin with, there are many reasons for this problem. Firstly, people want to use their own transport for the traveling. Especially, youngsters do not like to use public transport, as they prefer to use their own cars and bikes. The use of ownprivate transport instead of public buses leads to traffic problems. Furthermore, the second reason for this problem is the lack of public transportstransportation. People do not have proper public transport to use, and due to this they use their own transports. (You are meant to have 2 problems here, not 2 reasons for the same problem) There are some solutions to resolve this problem. The government should provide proper public transportstransportation, with a flexible time schedule. If there is an option to use public transport then people willshould use them. For example, middle-class people cannot not always afford their own transport. As a result, if they have choice to use public buses or trains with thea flexible time schedule and inat a cheap price, then they willwould use it. In conclusion, countries facingwill face a lot of problems in presentthe timefuture. My country is suffering from a traffic problem and it is going to bigget bigger in the next few years. However, we have some solutions for this problem. If(summarize weall followproblems theseand stepssolutions then we can overcome this issue. here)