Laws should be flexible enough to take account of various circumstances, times, and places.

Law is a system of rules that are formed to bring order and justice to people. Generally, Laws that are enforced by government constitution must be strictly followed by all the people of the society. Since, law is designed to help public, it mainly depends upon the several important factors and situations. Same Law may not be applicable to different cases. Therfore I agree with the statement that law must not be generic but should be flexible enough to change based upon the circumstances and intensity of the particular case. As the time passes there will be lot of changes happening to the society. people thinking will be changed gradually. so, laws must be redesigned accordingly to the current scenario inorder to ensure smooth living transition among people. For intance, America being an well developed country in terms of milatary and other things does not need to enforce a strict law for its people to stay at home fearing terrorist attacks. America bis less prone to terrorism since it has a powerful security management system. Whereas in Syria, the country is subjected to frequent terrorism and violance. Syria being an underdeveloped and small country compared to America there should be different law in regardance with people liberty.