people complain that they have difficulties to sleep

Throughout the last 15 years the lack of sleep in people worldwide has increased by 65%, especially in cities as New York, Toronto and Madrid, where life is expensive and getting a decent job is not a piece of cake. The lack of sleep could impacted people with pysichological issues such as depresion, and stress, without forgetting about people in hospitals who are suffering for a physical pain or are waiting for a better news. Although many people seems to be happy on social media, a significant number of people suffer internally due to the social pression, work-life balance, the lost of a loved one, or they do not find something to fight anymore. For example, a plethora of famous people such as Justin Biber, Drake, Selena, etc, have been involved in drug problems, wheareas it represents a shelter for people without a clear objetives and guidance, from my perspective this is a clear instace of depresion. Even though quite people think that depression is not a real desease, it is, and it is killing people, affecting from teenagers to eldery adults. Moreover, the laking of sleep has another cause that is as known as stress, our society is driven us to have a perfect family, house, car and job. Sometimes life is not easy and it come with some challeges such as lost our jobs, whereby the debts start pushing until you may decide do not live one more day. Furthermore, our society says that all women need to be thin and beautiful no matter what, thus, a huge percentage of women around the world are looking for a estical procedure to look skiner or less old. Therefore, I think that our society puts a lot of pressure on our shoulders, we do not need to have a perfect family, instead we are allowed to have some family issues and to solve them as a human being with respect and love. It is time to look for more emphaty between each other and to see people for what they are, not for what they have, which is increasing the lack of sleep by 65%.