Solving situation: You has won a lot of money in a lottery. How do you spend your money

Among the three options, in terms of buying a house, buying gold and saving money in a bank, I would choose saving money in the bank if I win a lot of money in a lottery for some following reasons Firstly, saving money can help me save for the rainy days. As you know, we do not know how our life will change in the future or what difficulties we will face. Therefore, we need to prepare the solid financial foundation for our future. Secondly, it is a safe way to keep my money. Nowadays, there has been much more crimes in our society. I consider I can be their target when I suddenly become richer. Hence, going to a bank and opening a saving account is good for not only my money, but also myself. In addition, I would not choose buying house because I already had a house and I am not necesssary to buy a new one. Moreover, I do not think about buying gold due to the fact that the price of gold often goes up and down. Hence, if I buy with high price and sell with lower price, I will loose a lot of money. Furthermore, I ought to take an iron box to keep gold. As a result, I may waste a plenty of money. All in all, because of some causes above, I believe that saving money in the bank is the best choice.