Public carnivals are essential in each nation because, it has source of knowledge to related past events. But, some natives think that it is full wastage of time or money. Yet I am disagree with this notion and, I will discuss it in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there are ample reasons why individuals should celebrate these occasions there are prominent ones: cultural values, family bonding, employment opportunities. Firstly, if offspring will celebrate these events then they can increase knowledge about the tradition. However, when children participate in public events then they can learn regarding distinctive activities which are held by the administration. Moreover, these festivals not only enhance the knowledge it also depicts the hidden talent of students in front of the public. secondly, due to the hectic schedule anyone can afford spare time for their family members so these occasions allow spending time with their family. As a result, this event can strong relation with each and everything. Furthermore, these ceremony has a huge opportunity for unemployed masses because, at that time the state confer jobs to which family whomever, worked as a government worker but now they expired such as, martyrs families. also the chairman of city give prize to who players which have played at the national level. Therefore, these events are crucial for every nation because it sed light on at previous time period. To conclude, although the authority should give attention on other development but, celebrating festival occasions also play part and parcel role in each nation.