Solving poverty by doing the method of giving money to poorer countries by more well-developed countries can be effective in its own way but it is not enough. The given money might be managed by the related government either efficiently or recklessly but in many different ways. So, the method of just giving away money is not enough.

Solving poverty by doing the method of giving money to poorer countries by more well-developed countries can be effective in its own way but it is not enough. The given money might be managed by the related government either efficiently or recklessly but in many different ways. So, the method of just giving away money is not enough. There are more efficient and secure ways and method to help under-developed countries and they are quite simple. One method is that giving necessary educations from the developed countries related to the national finance and how to manage well. For instance, the popular universities or colleges from well-developed countries which educate people about managing finance, developing necessary technologies, even about managing their own lifestyles and adding more knowledges about the outside of their own countries and how things works in foreign countries, can help poor countries by connecting the related local universities from them. Another way is that suggesting the related government of the underdeveloped country to change the education system. Aiding just in education is not enough. Even though the giving money to the related government could be less effective in helping, rich countries specifically financing the poorest city within the related country, will be more efficient. Moreover, giving ideas about modern technologies and building more IT related companies in the poor countries should help a lot. Finally, offering jobs from big companies and educating citizens with business related classes from rich countries like America, China, Switzerland can be very efficient for under-developed countries which might have the lack of knowledge about modern business. Therefore, rich countries can help poor countries with a lot of methods either in educational, technologies, business, and not just in financial aid.