Violence is increasig at an alarming rate in many schools these days. What are the main causes of this problem and in what ways can it be overcome

Nowadays, social evils have deadly happened in every corner of the world, one of that is violence in many schools. It is increasing at an alarming rate these days because of some reasons. In the begging, parents are the most influential reason to their children. When they were born, they would observe and copy what their parents did. Therefore, the better parents are, the more obeyed their children are. On contrary, if parents have low education, children can have inappropriate behavior or action from the. Second, the development of human civilization has caused lots of problems. For example, the toxic of the social network sites have changed thinking of a good many children, called the for the wrongdoing, so on. Or violence, action films can put them up to do bad things. Third, their age and thinking decide what children do. Many students owing to being too young, can not be aware of the serious what they do. For instance, a thirteen boy can not unforeseen the consequences if he beat his friends. So that, when children are in the growth period, the care of parents, children, and social is extremely essential. In conclusion, from my point of view, I suppose that the above reasons are causing the rising of violence in many schools. Thus, I hope everyone will let them know how serious students are doing and help them fix their mistakes.