Solving 3 problem statements

Thanks for giving me the opportunity to share my thoughts and experience on the test and the testing environment. The interface was good, yet while solving UI problem statements preview plays an important role sometimes.  There were 3 problems statements, out of these the first one was extremely easy, which I could solve without help of how the preview is, rather i was not concenred about how its going to reflect on ui as it had only two elements. on the contrary the second one involved different UI elements and their placements, sometimes it helps with the how preview is or how the code is reflecting on the UI. Nevertheless, I managed to code most of the features mentioned in the problem statement such as all required elemtnts, ncessary callbacks and their binding along with data, which seemed correct to me. even though somehow few test cases were failing. It actually took a lot of time to understand the code issue, which I was not able to inspect/debug as there was no way of debugging the code execution. in fact when turned to problem statement 3 to realize that it was relatively easier than the previous. but when looked at the timer merely to realize there was not sufficient time left on the clock to carry out with the 3rd and unfortunately resulted in skipping it entirely. Overall, the test was good, the problem statements were easy to understand and was designed well to gauge the in-depth technical understanding. But I definitely missed out on time management and make use of the interface with implementation.