If you were given a chance to change, what changes would you implement in 21st century to make your world a better living place. Discuss a few changes.

Wise men says, time changes everything and that the change is constant and inevitable. I shall depict my ideas of what changes I would bring about if I were offered that sovereignty. My strongest desire is to see the world where no one has to struggle to get adequate and upto the mark medical treatment. Firstly, diagnosis of severe ailments will be straight forward as a consequence of peresence of high technological apparatuses and innovative devices. Secondly, recovery and cure of deleterious diseases will be less byzantine, this will be because of constant effort put by the scientists doing constant research on treatment of the such ailments. Lastly, the percentage of human mortality will dramatically dwindle and therefore, resulting in enhancement of quality of life. In this rampant age of mordenism, the life of human from womb to tomb is completely surrounded with the machines. Majority of machines release toxic wastes which are extremely dangerous for our environment and hence, I also wish to ban such machinery and promote green Tech to make our mother earth a better place for our progeny. To sum it up, if I were offered a chance to change I would surely make efforts in improving healthcare and technological sectors.