Solution essay, learning foreign languages

In these days, learning foreign languages is developing dramatically. Peole who live in our space, especially youngsters try to learn any foreign languages in order to create their bright future. Many schools and language centers which is based foreign languages serve people to achieve their goals. In this essay will look at the suggestions and results. One of the main sugges of learning foreign languages is that we could watch more films in the language, we are trying to learn. In this way, our listening and speaking will improve significantly. Unless we could the main ideas, we may focus it according to the action s and events. Another way to improve our learning skills is that, we should listen to and sing the songs in language, as the result our listening skills will make better to understand and sing the songs in foreign languages. The most effective method of learning foreign languages, however, to participate in student exchange programmes or to organizse trips abroad will be benefit. Thus, you have a chance to talk native speaker as you hope and introduce their culture and traditions. However, make more use of newspapers, magazines and other authentic reading materials is so practical to enrich your vocabulary, as well as to get better your reading skills. All things considered, there are many suggestions to learn foreign languages, My view is that, the main responsibility, for this action lies with ourselves.