Most socities belive has its homeless people. Some people think that the best way to help them is to give them money. Describe advantages and disadvantages.

Plthora socities has its vagant masses. Few individuals think that the best way to help them is to provide them cashTo commence with, there are many advantages of giving money to homeless people. Firstly, vagant masses will be able to fulfill thier basic needs by accepting money given by donaters because they have not enough money to fulfill their bare necessities. Apart from this homeless people may encourage them to start thier own business and also able to provide education to their children which will make the better future of homeless persons. On the other hand, it has also many disadvantages too. Firstly, vagant persons dependant only upon the money which provides by some people so they donot put any efforts by themselves and will be becomes lazy. Secondly, one does not knew how is their money being used. Some masses spent this money to illegal works like drugs which generally cause of poor health and also encourage the social crime in the community. In conclusion, i think increasing employment is the best way to help to homeless masses as comparr to providing finacial cash to them.