Some people believe that a gap year between school and university is good idea, while others disagrew strongly.

While gap years is a tapic controversial between some people. There are arguments on both side of this topic and I will discuss them now. On the one hand, opponents of gap years mention to the cost increas that can indeed be a pawerful reason such as life expenses, accomidation and travel expenss. Sacandly young person's adapt own with unversity than adulth person's. As they dont focus to studying because of existence distraction after allOn the other hand, supoters of gap years say that skill learn outwigh disadvantages. They con improve own pesonalty like independence and assertiveness. thus they learn time management and interpersonal skill. Furthermore, They can increase own experiment with voluntry work or works they have intrests them like business and art. Inconclusion, my own idea is that a gap years can have benfit and they are useful before started university. Of course, it need to the special progarm and persverance.