Nowadays in many countries young people leave rural areas to work or study in cities what are the reasons for this

In this current Era every individual try to live without any difficulties due to hectic schedule in some Nations young ones leave their houses in countrysides area and move to developed areas for employment or education. In this regard this essay will shed a light on reasons in the impending paragraphs. To commence with, there are a lot of reasons people leave countries and areas and cities. The first and foremost are well developed as compared to rural areas because a lot of facilities provide like education system. Which means youngsters easily adopt technology and many times participate nimra college because urban area produce many options to choose best knowledgeable opportunities. For example a recent survey found that 85% cities student hired to top classes jobs because I am in education system provides a lot of knowledge and utilise money for try to party Galli practically and help to enhance knowledge to get easily jobs. Moving further in cities law and order are good and provide some basic facilities awareness for health insurance and Awareness to to face many difficulties. Furthermore, transport system and Hospital system also good because transport system provide a lot of options like Metro local buses local trains and as well as commercial cabs lastly Hospital system play a vital role as compared to rural area because urban areas provide fast Ambulance Service and advanced technology due to the treatment of masses. To conclude there are numerous reasons to people choose it is because urban areas provide a lot of jobs opportunities transport system, education system and better hospitality.