Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world why is this? what are the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy?

In many nations all over the world solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of houshold. i believe that its less expensive and better for environment which has large positive influence. However, it eutails some drawbacks it do not work bad whether conditions and do not run big machines. The first noteworthy upside of solar energy is more popular in these days with the reason of it is less expensive. to clear that in these days many big factories and in many homes people use a electricity which is made form sun 's energy and so that is why they do not pay any bill of electricity who use solar energy in their homes. To cite an example in the main headline of the famous newspaper, in india 40%people use solar energy in their houses as a source of electricity. thus this energy is very cheaper as compare to electricity. Another major advantage of this energy its good for environment. To elaborate solar energy is produced by sun and it is non polluted energy. Due to this energy is no any dangerous side effect for people s health. For instance according to survey in Australia 70%electricity made from sun therefore pollution problems are very minor in this nation. hence it is good for people s health and for environment. On the other hand some drawbacks of solar energy. firstly some time in bad whether conditions it is do not work properly. too support, at a time of rain or during the foogy days sun do not shine and batteries do not charge and solar energy do not work. second disadvantage of solar energy it is not helpful for running the big ma