Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a household energy world wide. Why is this? What are the advantges amd disadvantages of solar energy?

as the worlds population boosting up as the time passing on. looking to the resources subjected to be more particular and its production must be sufficient. solar energy is actually made up of photovoltaic cell that convert solar light into energy to make the thing work. solar energy now a days are in the great highlights of scientist and researchers to cure the problems facing by mostly normal human being. if it is taken to the beneficial side, it have alot advantages which helps in provincial or country growth and development. Alot of machineries manufactured electrically however broken down by fluctuation or any other thing. it has to be taken as a merit or blessing that anything have the alternate and cure. solar energy consuming less power and energy provide luminous and life to the many things used on a daily basis after which difficult to live without. solar energy replaces many equipemnts, make and recharge batteries with low usage of voltage, reduces electricity bills, low maintenance costs. however when the thing or something comes to have pros their cons must be take into account. Mahor cons are high storage power and expensive, needs a lot of space, costly, completely depend on weather if somehow solar power and luminous would not be generated, how the program and system works which subjected and leads to difficulties on daily basis problems. cons also iinvolve to cause damage and detoriation in the envorment by releasing hazardous substances. personally i feel and concluded it as solar energy causes major harmful effects which threatens the life, make it less common in usage electricity related products must be used for efficiency.