Solar energy is becoming a more and more popular source of energy Throat the countries in the world why it is give its advantage and disadvantages

Adopting, solar energy as the main source of energy would be the priority for many people in the present world. Solar energy is basically the energy generated from the sun rays using the device solar cell. It’s one time is solution cost attracts most of people. In further paragraphs, I will let you know about its advantages and disadvantages. Admittedly, the main advantage of solar energy is that it is eco-friendly source of energy, it does not harm the environment. Also it is a renewable source of energy and provide energy every day throughout the year. Global warming is the leading cause and Solar energy can be a good alternative to the source of energy which contributes to the global warming and will help in maintaining the temperature balance in the environment. Moving on to the disadvantages, the installation cost of the solar panels are very high which is not affordable to many people. It also requires a large area. On rainy days or due to bad weather, it doesn’t able to get proper sunlight and there is not enough energy. So the areas where the weather throughout the year remains unpleasant would not be able to get the solar energy. In my opinion, the advantages over power the drawbacks of solar energy as it is nature friendly and only have to spend money one time. The government also support the public people who want to use Solar energy so it would be a good idea to install solar panels in our homes.