In modern times, people are under more stress than ever. This has a negative impact on their well-being

It is a common belief that people's mental health has been affected negatively due to the constant stress they have to suffer within the current society. The following essay will analyze the causes of this problem and show some possible solutions to address it. By all accounts, the situation of people's anxiety that occurred recently is mainly because of the overwhelming amount of social demands. Thanks to the improvement of society, our population has increased dramatically during the past ten years. However, as the consumer rate keeps growing, it directly forces people to work harder to make ends meet. In this regard, workers are most likely to exhaust themselves and burn the candles at both ends, which is literally a poison that kills both their mental and physical conditions. As a matter of fact, in a recent survey conducted in Viet Nam, over 75% of employees admitted that they felt under the weather and got burnout during their entire working process. Fortunately, there are several viable solutions that can be possible to help tackle this problem. To begin with, as the Romans said, healthy life, healthy body, exercising can be one of the best ways to decompress work pressure as well as a key to a healthier lifestyle. The ideal hours of exercising for each person should be at least around 1-2 hours each day for the best performance. In addition, several psychologists also suggest that a new hobby can also be a cure for depression. For example, should you attend a football club, there would be more than enough people for you to mingle with and refresh your mind after a long hard-working day while enjoying your favorite activity. In conclusion, the problem is attributed to various factors, even so, several measures are proposed to discontinue the situation.