Soft skills. In this modern world many people lack soft skills. what are the causes and effects.

In this current age people lack soft skills because of modernization and I will elucidate my viewpoint toward cause and effects of it. On the one hand, the main reason for that is because of high-tech innovations workers are more dependent toward technology in their profession. Their job can easily be done from home so there is no need to go to the work place and work in team. All of their communication will be limited to online speaking. For example, because of being exposed to technology development workers less talk about their daily problems at work so this leads to inefficiency. On the other hand, the effects of lacking socialization in their profession are that, it can leads to misunderstanding and because they can't talk with posture and body language, their conversation isn't so efficient. Another effect is that they will lack necessarily personal traits like trustworthiness, respect and fairness. Last but not least, emphasis on online working can leads to the reduction of quality service. In conclusion, lack of the social skills can lead to significant impact on their job.