Since it is so easy to reach a large audience on the internet, people have to be exceptionally talented to become famous these days.

Due to the rapid spreading of social media among the people, everybody has an equal opportunity to make themselves famous. Some people believe that collecting audiences has been easier than pas, but on the other side think about it vice versa. In my opinion, it is varied and depends on circumstances. First, recent developing trends on the expansion of the Internet across the globe play a key role in the contemporary era, which means that it pursues a considerable opportunity to develop social statues by illustrating themselves as more creators, brilliant and brilliant competent. According to some cyberspace experts, by changing social values, everybody from educated social layers to deprived cassettes in Africa has an equal chance to demonstrate their talent on any concentration. To strengthen this view, there are millions of instances on social media platforms that have interpreted the dream of being a celebrity. But, on the other side, there are a serious number of social and educational commentators who believe that 'Rome wasn't built in a day. I admit, gathering followers and customers would be difficult because of establishing a specialized system in social life. Nowadays, we should equip ourselves with modern methods and technics. For instance, if somebody wants to advertise its services to potential customers, would use Google branding experts who are called 'SEO professionals'. This example shows that branding ideas, services, and goods have been more complicated and interdependent to other specializations. To sum up, although, by enlarging Internet users, we can exhibit easily our talents, ideas, thoughts, and skills to audiences, along the way, we'll encounter many challenges such as, countless rivals and costs of rivalry that will force us to spend tolerable material and spiritual assets for an uncertain landscape of being a celebrity.