Society would benefit from a complete ban on all forms of advertisement what extent

advertisement is essential part in our day to day life it helps to spread the information to the people many people believe this however few people think that There are quite disadvantages of advertisement search lobby is in favour of complete Ban of advertisements I am completely disagree with it Advertisement is not only about promote company’s product but also it helpful to educate the society If suppose advertisement is restricted citizens of the country won't be to aware about government programs those might be helpful recently in covid-19 pandemic government governments are using advertisement concept to share awareness and precautionsThat nice to be consider to prevent from virus Moreover, advertisement is a stream which is use by various manufacturing companies to promote its products. we can see series of advertisements on TV or in newspapers, novels. recently we can see advertising channels like Naaptol HomeShop18 which usually intended to populate information and schemes for new products lastly To populate products it need advertisement agencies, skills, set of marketing strategies. so it provide vast jobs to individual who gain Graduation like MBA. actors or stars can get Fame by working in in an advertisement we can see many film stars cricketers and other celebrities who works for an address advertisement for particular production company although it has good benefits but some people are in favour of restrictions of the advertisements the argues that search advertisements companies are clever and the target is to just get benefit to achieve it they are avoiding basic principles in some cases actor or actress can promote the items without review to it whitch can have a adverse impact moreover they argues that few companies I promoting adult or violet contents in advertisement which can have a negative impact on children mind set as they are likely to watch advertisements however advantages are over weighted then disadvantages by introducing some restrictions we can overcome from the drawbacks, like government can form some authorities which can regulate advertisement agencies And validate advertisements before it get released so do more should have adverse impact so I cannot but agreed that advertisement not be banned