some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it discuss both views and give your own opinion

Advertising is a momentous mean used by companies to market their products. Nevertheless, although a lot of people believe that it’s a useful way to make them buy some products, others don’t think so, they used to see this kind of advertising; consequently, they don’t concern to watch them anymore. In my perspective, it’s important for product makers to make their goods shine in public. Why is it important to market your brands according to some points of view? You may wonder. But when it comes to companies, they are focusing on publishing it for many reasons such as getting more money to develop their place and outcomes as well as being a strong competitors. For instance, pharmaceutical companies which aim to spread their pharmaceuticals more widely; so, they hire individuals as medical representatives to marketing it. When this advertising is published, some people may find a product with specific qualities they are looking for it for awhile, and finally it is found. For example, girls who have curly hair searching for particular specifications like shampoo with no sulfate. They may watch on TV for example then buying it. On the other hand, a number of citizens find it boring to see this. For too many reasons one of them is non-creativity in making ads. When you repeat the same ideas over and over again, then it won’t catch the eyes, it will be just tedious. All of all, in my opinion, advertising is playing a vital role in our society. It helps population to get exactly what they need.