Social skills are important in addition to good qualifications for job success.

people nowdays put more emphasis on social skills. some people believe that social skills are important in addition to good qualifications for job success. to what extent do you agree or disagree? In today's generation people give more importance to social skills moreover they consider that social skills are eminent in addition to good qualification for job career. I fully agree with the proffered statement and reasons are elucidated in below paragraphs Firstly social skills are play huge and significant role in persons life. This various skills reflect persons abilities. for instance how they communicate with their colleagues and boss and how much knowledge they have. In this fast paced life people have better social skills than others. They get far more chance for employement. for example best companies recruit employee based on there knowledge and social skills too. They need employee who can take comapnies higher demand. secondaly a person with a good social skills can handle more pressure than other ones. they work more than there colleagues therefore they get a good chance of promotion and secondaly there senior staff and boss are impress with them too. social skills takes very long time to develop compare to some technical skills there fore employer need them. for instance company prefer employee with better social skills because they execute their skills and take responsibility of company. i opine that every person must need good qualification for best jobs like doctor, enginner and teacher but in todays era competition is augmenting day by day therefore every person must need to improve and sharp their social skills. to see all the above points it can be concluded that social skills are play important role in persons life and there career and this such skills are key to success.