Some people think youngers leaders are more in organisation then older why

Leaders in organisation are playing a pivotal role to do smooth working with inovative ideas and modern techniques and youngsters are more then old personsYoung persons are often do more prefer to do work in organisations in smooth manner and using modern technology and their capacity to do work is always more then olders. their minds are more innovative to invent the new things by using modern implements and equipments for instance the youngsters have a more knowledge to do work on computers then olders. On the other hand old people are also playing an integral role to do work in organizations with great efficiency and are more experienced to tackle the problems if come before them and due to their passion they do work more and effectively. Old people are do more sacrifice to do work for long time. In conclusion olders and youngsters both group of people play good role with efficiency in different organizations using modern techniques and with innovative methods and broad solutions.