social skill as important as quallification

social skill plays an important role as well as qualification. In the present time both are equally popular because Indiviuals cannot survive in the world if they they have no good skill or acadmic score. I strongly agree with this statement and i will discuss below. To begin with, there are many reasons why social skills are important. First and the foremost reason is that social skill shows the person ability like, how to manage emotions, how to express their fellings, and so on while, it is very important to sucess on life and survive in the world. Secondly, if person have good skill they are able to know about other people and easily communicate with each other. Good skills create a good image in society also people take respect and gave respect from others. However, academic qualiifiaction helps to take good job. without studied people are unable to get job so they are not able to fullfill their needs. In the tehnical era, every pwork is done with the help of techonologyif people are educated they have knowledge how to use machines. Although better score helps to get knowledge about every thing. For instance, if person educated they have good reputition in soceity and create a well_mannered age. Furthermore, social skill as important as qualification. There is no denying to the fact that proper education along with better social skills are essential ingredients for the success of a person in professional and personal life. To conclude, I think knowledge is necassary for your job on the contrary social skills also plays a pivotal role too. I think human being need to develope both the skills.