e numerous nations are utilizing fossile fuels as a dominant source of power while others using solar and wind power

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is the colossal upsurge in consumption of energy sources. The numerous nations are utilizing fossile fuels as a dominant source of power while others using solar and wind power. It is entirely necessary for the progression of nation to cheifly consume solar and wind energy. Primarily, one of the most significant benefits of utilizing sun light and air as fuel is that it reduces the level of pollution in atmosphere. As these sources of energy extract least amount of waste substance that cause pollution in environment in contrast to fossile fuels. The vehicle engine charge through sun lumination will decrease carbon monoxide in the surroundings. For example, nowadays, the many cars containing battery in it instead of making use of oil fuel. This activity ultimately magnify the nation as well as surroundings. According to time magazine December 2017 edition, the proportion of consumption of solar and wind power has increased from 10/ to 90/ today. In addition to this, it is sound way to save capital amount of goods. The cost of these underground fuel are much higher as compared to sun and air sources. This development not only provide profit to an individual but also intensify the respective nation by saving principle amount of funds. Such as, the numerous countries paying billions every year in order to extract fossile fuel from ground. As a consequence, the usage of other source will rescue huge amount of goods. In conclusion, this essay argued that the utilization of solar as well as wind as the chief source will lead to enchancement of nation not only by saving money but also by building up the environment more friendly to folks and pollutants free.