Social sites such as facebook and instagram has negative impact on people.

Number of people are using social websites like instagram, facebook, snapchat etecetra. Few people believe that there is negative effect of social media but according to me there is more benifits as compared to drawbacks. I will discuss my points upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, social media helpful to increase business because people can advertise their business offers on social media as well as they can promote import and export business through this, such as, international brands, nike, puma and other brands also running by online. Moreover, with the help of social sites people can make new friends, when they feel alone they can chat with people who are living in other countries also and living in same country. For example, people are marriying now with the help of social sites because they communicate with each other then they decide marriage with each other. On the other hand, there are few drawbacks of social sites when people use it wrong way like people make fake identy on these sites and chatting with inocent people. That fake people cheat with good people and they play with their feelings, such as fake love. Furthermore, excessive use of social sites are negative impact on children because they do not concentrate on their study, they face loss in their study like reduce marks in their subjects. To conclude, i think social media is not responsible for negative impact. When people use excessivly then it is bad for them.