social networking CONTAINS DRAWBACK OR BENEFITS

These day, the younger generation devotes a number of their time to using social media. While social networking can be beneficial to some extent, but in my viewpoint it’s drawbacks are more significiant. On the other hand, the advantage of social media in the life is undisputed. Firstly, social medial is a useful tool to keep in touch with friends, relatives who live far away. For example, students studying aborad can contact with their parents everynight using social media’s calling function. Second, Social medial is a place where individuals can regularly update information from the economy, politics, society, both at domestic and international. For example, the number of covid 19 cases are broadcast on the social media every day, allowing citizens to grasp the news about the epidemic and conduct preventive measures. On the other hand, Allocating more time to social medial is disadvantageous. First and foremost, these day antisocial person utilize social media as a tool to spread the false information, oppose the Government, influence the young people’s perception to countries. Second, excessive use of social media leaves people with less time to do other activities like playing sport, learning new things. Additionaly, Looking at smartphone’s screen for a long time can negatively impact on people health. For instance, People can easily get sight-shorted or respiratory diseases. In conclution, Today Social media is becoming more common nowadays. and is a indispensable component in the life of the younger generations. However in my point of view, the disadvantage of social networking outweight than the advantage. Viết cho Nhung An Aa