Computers are used more and more in education these days what are the advantages and disadvantages?

In the recent year's technologies are well designed and developed this include computer it plays a vital role in modern culture Especially computers are used more and more in Education nowadays it’s giving people knowledge and skills in this topic we deal with merits and demerits On the one hand, the computer is one of the best invention sources of everywhere the main thing is it's used every school and colleges for digital educational purpose. In addition, the computer helps flexible and informative of students lifestyle in the recent years schooling methods are changing the digitalized. However, students can be learn anything with the use of computers through the internet. For the most recent few years struggled with the covid-19 crisis schooling developed and changed their teaching methodology with the use of computers Students were able to use their gadgets to attend the classes and complete their academics without fail there are innumerous positive sides to schooling because of computers due to their ease of use. On the other hand, there are a lot of negligible demerits because of using gadgets. in the recent survey enveloped the extensive impact of students addiction to modern gadgets it's affected by brain cells and vision some more health issues. in addition, students change their pathway. criminal cases are increasing with the use of the internet. In conclusion, while there plus point to having use of this invention to provide a lot of knowledge and skills on the other hand parents should be aware of the children's studies examine the gadget every day.