Social media is becoming increasingly popular amongst all age groups. However, sharing personal information on social media websites does have risks. Do you think that the advantages of social media outweigh the disadvantages?

t’s true that humanity has cultivated themselves and also technology is following people. Moreover, neither old-fashioned nor traditional inventions are not going to go to a pure future because websites have being transformed to replace those values. On social-media, people are able to illustrate themselves to the world such as important personality qualities, consequently, this territory consists of some dangerous situation, hackers, and our characters are becoming our weaknesses. However, individuals have to be more careful than old centuries because we live in a technological time as well as pieces of knowledge are critical during our time. On the other hand, if we are in an immediate happens such as accidents, our weaknesses may come our pons. About security, we possess highly reliable protection in that time than in the past because we have an opportunity to check this person on the net, also the activity is called “stalk”. Meanwhile, the data thief is more widespread instead-of protection, which is also using for being in control of that human, because of human beings, which are so overwhelming. For these reasons, folks prefer giving their own lively memories on online platforms to just living; for instance, the company, which is Whatsapp, wanted to fill an agreement about your information to send a core computer if you do not agree that you will be unable to access the application. As mentioned earlier, our emotions should not be against us on a robot while they need to be union against those prejudice. In terms of policies of the internet, the data ought to go a leader's invention, and at the end of the day a person, who has this powerfulness, keeps so many negative memories and conversations on those revolutions. Sadly, humankind has to possess freedom. To conclude, there are drawbacks and benefits, but also there is a science phrase, which people suppose that those are perfect, thus the population's happiness, sadness and desires should be remained more privately whether we do not want to see science fiction movies in reality.