In the future, it seems it will be more difficult to live on the earth. Some people think more money should be spent on researching other planets to live, such as Mars. with this statement?

Sure, in the future survive on the earth will be difficult for various reasons. Due to the fact peoplesruin and destroy all on the world. Because of this government highlights much money for exploring and find live on the other planets. For people, have always interested in: Is there life on other planet that our now? And on such case it is not a pity to spend money and labor. I fully agree with that spend more money on researching life on another planets where no more that three people have ever set foot. Certainly, equipment for located a life, examine the earth and sand, analyze the air and so on very expensive. From another point of view, for our planet, in addition, to ptoblema with natural problems and there is a human threat. natural problems such as tsunami, earthquake, huracane and global warming can contribute us leave the earth. On the other hand, we force ourselves to leave our native land because we do everything for it. For example, we trash everywhere, throw waste into the sea and so on. But in order to force themselves to spend a lot of money. We can just save our planet and live on without spending a cent. But we can investigate money to survey other planets for other planet for fun. In conclusion, i want to say lets not force the earth to throw us out, but save it and keep money.