The Growth Of Online Shopping Will Lead To The Closure Of Shops In Cities And Towns

Nowadays, online shopping has become more popular. Millions of people are using online shopping compared to a big mall and open market. There are numbers of advantages and few disadvantages. Firstly, the young generation mainly prefers online shopping because of a wide range of varieties, its covers every age of people's clothes and costs are also reasonable. In rural area some people are preferring online shopping. For example, When I visited a mall for my western clothes. I have not seen a different variety of clothes, the cost of these clothes was too high and majority of clothes are out of fashion. Similarly, I found a defect in some clothes, and I had experienced the material of these clothes were not good. Secondly, as per my knowledge the two online sites like myntra contain a good amount of clothes, electronic gadgets, utensils and first cry contain a large number of varieties of children clothes, diaper and footwear. I had experienced of my children's clothes and its quality was too good. There are numbers of offer in electronic gadgets for example, I bought an iPhone which price was 76000 rs and in the shop its price 87000 rs, so online shopping is more accepted. However old age people prefer road and mall shopping. They thought road shop materials are very good and trustworthy. Old people didn't like online shopping. There are numbers of shops that built up their online app. To sum up, I agreed that online shopping will one day lead the business down of shops. If they want to run their business then they have to provide good quality and prepared online application of their own. .