Many people work for money while others say that there are more important aspects of job satisfaction. While choosing a job money is the most significant consideration.

Most of the time people try to select a job based on the salary offered from it. Though there are some others factors on choosing a job, in most of the cases it is more agreeable that amount of salary attracts more than any other factor. This will be discussed and logical arguments would be presented in this essay. Many men many minds. There are some people, to whom a job is not a work for wages. They think it is also a matter of their prestige and pride. For this purpose, they choose their job based on the reputation of the company and after meeting this condition they go for the job position and salary. On the contrary, some people think that the more the wages from the job the more they will be in a prestigious position in the society. Their view is that salary is not the key thing to evaluate a job as well as the person. On the other hand, many people think that job satisfaction is the main part in choosing a job. And we know job satisfaction is based on the other facilities provided by the company in addition to their salary, like freedom of work, transportation facility, working environment mobile billing etc. These kinds of people think that without these facilities they will be frustrated after a certain period if they choose a job which will pay them high wages and on the contrary they will take their freedom of work. In sum up, it is true that the higher the position of the job the higher the position will be and with this, the more the salary will be. So in that case salary is the best option to choose a job. As if you have a money you can have those facilities of your own.